SHOP BY BRAND
or View All Brands
SHOP BY CATEGORY

Biking.com's Texas Top 50 Cycling Clubs

Club Name

 
Angelina Bicycle Club http://angelinabicycleclub.com
Brazos Valley Cyclists http://www.brazoscyclists.org/
Brazosport Bicycle Club http://www.brazosportbicycleclub.com/
Carrollton Cycling Club http://www.carrolltoncycling.com
Cool Cats Cycling Club http://www.coolcatscyclingclub.com
Corinth Cycling Club http://www.corinthcycling.com/
Dallas Area Tandem Enthusiasts http://www.doubledates.com/
Dallas Off-Road Bicycle Association http://www.dorba2.com/
El Paso Bicycle Club http://www.elpasobicycleclub.com/
Fort Worth Bicycling Association http://www.fwbaclub.org/
Greater Dallas Bicyclists http://www.gdbclub.com/
LMRA Bicycle Club http://www.lmrabicycleclub.com/
Lone Star Cyclists Bicycle Club http://www.lonestarcyclists.org
Longview Bicycle Club http://www.longviewbicycleclub.com/
Matrix Cycle Club http://www.nandad.us/
Northwest Cycling Club http://www.northwestcyclingclub.com/
Pearland Cycling Club http://www.pearlandcyclingclub.org/
Plano Bicycle Association http://www.planobicycle.org/
San Antonio Wheelmen http://www.sawheelmen.com
SouthWest Cycling Club http://www.swcc.cc/
Waco Bicycle Club http://wacobicycleclub.com/
Infinity Cycling Club http://www.infinitycyclingclub.com/
McKinney Velo http://www.mckinneyvelo.org/
Old Tascosa Cycling Club http://www.oldtascosacycling.com/
Permian Basin Bicycling Association http://www.pbbatx.com/
SouthernElite Cycling Team http://www.southernelite.org/
Team Bicycles, Inc.  http://www.teambicyclesinc.org/
Woodlands Cycling Club http://www.woodlandscycling.org/
Team Hotel San Jose http://teamhotelsanjose.com/
Hill Country Bicycle Touring Club http://www.hcbtc.org/
Texarkana Cycling http://www.texarkanacycling.com/
Edge City Cycling http://edgecitycycling.com/
Great Brewers Cycling http://greatbrewerscycling.com/
Nacogdoches Bicycle Club http://www.bikenacogdoches.org/
Georgetown Cyclopaths http://cyclopathsoftexas.com/
Bicycle Texas http://www.bicycletexas.com/
Texas Flyers Cycling Club http://www.texasflyers.org/
River Rockets Cycling Club http://www.riverrockets.com/
Mirage Cycling Team http://www.miragecycling.org/
Sun City TX Cyclists http://suncitytxcyclists.org/
Shawnee Trail Cycling Club http://shawneetrailcyclingclub.com/
Get Exclusives & Discounts (Your Email Never Shared or Spammed):  

About Biking.com's Texas Top 50 Cycling Clubs

Texas, being the second largest U.S. State has become the home of many bicycle lovers. Among the State’s well known bike clubs include Brazos Valley Cyclists, Cool Cats Cycling Club and the El Paso Bicycle Club, which welcomes those who love group rides whether they live in El Paso or are just visiting the town.

 

Because of the fact that Texas is made up of very diverse landscapes, cyclists must choose their bikes according to their geographic features. Here at biking.com, these riders can choose from varied bikes and frames like electric bikes, high quality cruiser bikes, convenient folding bikes and safe kids bikes. These bikes are highly designed to adapt to the State’s prairies, grasslands and bushy forests. For safety and protection, parents who love to bring their kids in biking are required to have their own Topeak child seats, reliable kids’ bike helmets and necessary Trail Gator trailers and strollers.

 

Bike clubs in Texas like the Southwest Cycling Club have been in existence for more than ten years. They have their own schedules and activities like weekly rides, fund raising and tree planting in every pit stop. These clubs also give out tips and information for riders. Among the things that a rider should have when biking are California Bike Gear water bottles and cages, a good set of repair and maintenance tools like Innovations and Lezyne bike pumps, FSA bike bearings, and proper apparel. If you are living in Texas or planning to take a ride in the State, you can browse through the State’s bike clubs for inquiries and get basic information on biking.

 


LEARNING CENTER
TOP 50 BIKE CLUBS
FOR PHONE ORDERS 24 HOURS A DAY:
(800) 608-0254
$4.99 Shipping on Orders Over $50
Most orders ship same day